Reviews

8/23/2018 James Callahan Like being able to get service at MY convenience.
Thank you Mr Callahan we do appreciate your business and your patronage. If you have the occasion to refer us to your friends and family, we will strive to give them the quality service that you yourself got. Thanks again, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
8/18/2018 Theresa Quinn Great service!
Thank you Miss Quinn, we here at Fisher's greatly appreciate your patronage. Rest assured when you tell your friends and family about us we will give them the same 5* treatment we applied to you. We as a service business can only thrive as we take care of our customers concerns. Thank you, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
8/14/2018 Howard Melchi WENT IN MADE APPOINTMENT CAME BACK SAID MAYBE AN HOUR IT WAS LESS AND AM HAPPY
Thank you Mr. Melchi for your kind review. As any service business we thrive and survive by servicing our customers properly. If we can ever be of assistance to you and your friends we will always stand ready to give them the same service you yourself received. Thank you, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
8/1/2018 William Coones Fast service. You worked me in on a busy day, and fixed everything that was out of order.
Thanks Mr Coones for your kind 5 star review, rest assured that we will always treat your friends and neighbors with they same professionalism that we do for you. Thanks again, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
7/28/2018 Betty Heller The service was excellent - as always. You're the best!!! Thank you so much. Betty
Thanks Betty, Always a pleasure to serve you - Fisher's Auto Care
7/28/2018 Matt Friehauf Always great! Still have my 5 star review on Google, and the service met expectations as usual!
Thank you so much for the great review, If the times comes for you to refer people our way we will treat them the same as we did you. We only survive as our name is passed about. Thanks again, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
7/14/2018 Pat Nice as always excellent service and friendly staff...
Thank you Mrs Nice, We are grateful that we met your service expectations. You can always feel confortable in refering any friends or relitives to us for service. We will always give them the same servixce and care that we give to you. Sincerely, Doug Briggman - Fisher's Auto Care
7/6/2018 Kim Waters Fishers auto is the best place. They are super nice and know exactly what they are doing..
Hi Kim, thank you for the review, we will always servce you and anyone you refer to us with the same kindness and professionalism we gave to you. If the times comes for you to refer people our way we will treat them the same as we did you. We only survive as our name is passed about. Thanks again, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
7/5/2018 Joyce Ball Thanks to Fisher I am on the road. I have a wonderful experience every time I needed a repair, and worked with me in a timely manner
Thanks so much for the kind words, that you offered about Fisher's, we stand ready to take care of you and your friends and relatives. Our business only survives by the kindness and referals our customers shares with others. If oyou need anything please don't hesitate to call. Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
6/20/2018 Jodeanne Moore The folks at Fisher's Auto Care are great. Always Friendly and always great work!!
Thank you Jodeanne for such a wonderful review, we will always strive not only to meet your epectations or your experience, rest assured that your friend and neighbors will as get that treatment as well. Best regards, Doug Briggman - Fisher's Auto Care
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Fisher's Auto Care (352) 854-1990 For Assistance.