Reviews

6/20/2018 Jodeanne Moore The folks at Fisher's Auto Care are great. Always Friendly and always great work!!
Thank you Jodeanne for such a wonderful review, we will always strive not only to meet your epectations or your experience, rest assured that your friend and neighbors will as get that treatment as well. Best regards, Doug Briggman - Fisher's Auto Care
6/15/2018 Daniel Harris I am very pleased with the service I received from fishes Auto. I have used them several times and they are the most honest people and will help you any way they can . thank you.
Hey Daniel, Thank you so much for the stellar review you offered. I will endevor to always give you the service you expect when you come to Fisher's auto. Please feel free to pass our name around to your friends and neighbors, we will not disappont them or you. Regards, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
6/15/2018 John Carmichael Good people. Reliable service.
Thank you Mr Carmichael for the nice review, we here at Fisher's will always try our very best for you and for those you refer to us. If there is anything we can help you or your friends or neighbors please let us know. We are here to serve, Doug Briggman - Fisher's Auto Care
5/22/2018 Jeremy Bartlett Thorough investigation of problem by Mercedes qualified technician and timely repair.
Thank you ever so much for the kind review, its only through satisfied customer reviews and referrals that this business can and does continue to grow. If you have a minute would it be possible to leave the same review on YELP. We at Fisher's Auto care will always go the second mile for its customers. - Fisher's Auto Care
5/3/2018 Ken Penny Timely service... truck runs great again!!
Ken, thank you for the review you left, our aim is to hit the mark with the servicing of your vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to call. If you find any of your friends or neighbors or family having vehicle concerns please pass our name along. Our business only thrives when we continually provide quality service at fair pricing. Thanks Again, Doug Briggman - Fisher's Auto Care
5/1/2018 Joel My wife and I were traveling to Clearwater from Ohio and our car overheated and the fan went out. We called Fisher's Auto an hour before they were closing and they still got us in. We are grateful for the quick service and their willingness to work on our car so close to closing time.
Thank you for the kind review. Fisher if possible will always go the second mile to help those in need. In your case we are so glad we could provide you with the service you needed. Hope all went well on your trip. If you need anything in the future please let me know. Thanks, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
4/28/2018 Always friendly fast service!!
Thank you ANONYMOUS for your kind review. it is appriciated, please pass us along to your neighbors and friends. Thanks, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
4/25/2018 Carolyn Zuech Too much 5 star the best No more!!
4/21/2018 Lillian Camacho Great customer service, they work on a timely matter and are very courteous
Thank you Lillian for the nice review, I will always be there to answer any questions you might have. Please tell your friends and neighbors about us we will always struve to meet or exceed your expectations. Thanks Again, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
4/20/2018 Gayle Louderback The man that helped me was very courteous and listened to my concerns. He was very helpful and fixed my car problem and the price charged was very good. I give you all 5 stars.
Gayle, Thank you for the great review. Working with you and your Lexus was a please. Its not oftern we can handle a customer effeciently and at a good price. Im glad it worked out that the repair was a minor on. Thank you again, if you have the occation to recommend us rest assured that I will strive to keep them as happy as you. thanks, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
1234567...Last Page