3/23/2018 Marty Dunwoody She is still running...thanks to all of you.
3/23/2018 James Kazmierski Fast excellent service. Excellent communications. They took good care of my bmw.
3/18/2018 Andrea Richburg Tom and Frank were most helpful in servicing my car. They get you in quickly and call with information and updates. I feel they explain everything and prices are fair!
Dear Miss R, Thank you for the kind review, As you are aware service business'es only thrive and grow when happy customers share their experiences with their friend and relatives. If your presented with the question as to auto services please don't heritate to pass our name and phone number along. Thank you, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
3/16/2018 James Callahan Always good service
Thank you for your kind remarks about your experience at Fishers. We will always stive to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you so much, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
3/14/2018 Dwight Collins Tom and his staff are always friendly and professional, and his facility is conveniently located in a nice area near some of the busiest places in Ocala. I have been a customer for more than 25 years, and have always been satisfied with the work done on jobs large and small.
3/13/2018 Barbara Grimshaw Friendly....helpful and not pushy...but knowledgeable.
Dear Barbara, Thank you so very much for the 5 star review, it is gratefully accepted and lets us know we meet the mark as to our customers expectations. In this day and age where social media is so very important to a service business such as ours its good to know when we don't meet some expectations as much as it is to know when we do. Customer referrals is mostly how a service ended business succeeds, please pass us along to your friends and family. We here at Fishers Auto care will always try never to fail you. If you have a moment please put our report on YELP . Again Thank you, Doug - Fisher's Auto Care
3/7/2018 Betty Heller As always the service was excellent. Thank you all so much.
3/7/2018 Ivy Austin Very polite and very clean!
Thank you Austin for you nice evaluation., if in the future we can assist you further please don't hesitate to call. If we did a good job for you please let your neighbors and friends know about us. We only grow as our customers are happy and work is done correctly and professionally. Thanks, Doug PS If you think about it would it be possible to copy the review to YELP? - Fisher's Auto Care
2/27/2018 Jandi Evans Great service and awesome communication skills. I would recomend to anyone who asks!
Thank you J. Evans for your wonderful review. I'm glad to see we met all your expectations. If we can help you in the future please do not hesitate to call. As you are aware business life blood is providing quality service at a fair price to our customers. If you have the chance to pass our name to a friend or a relative, please do. Also if you think about it take a moment and pass this review on to YELP. Thank you, Doug B - Fisher's Auto Care
2/27/2018 Tony Eldridge Purchased a truck that had prior service there decided to keep their service, very prompt and reliable service
1234567...Last Page